Hi! I'm a new game developer :)

Reberu

Game Developer
Sep 6, 2019
Hey everyone! I'm Reberu, a new game developer.

It's been almost 3 months since I started working on my first adult game. Today I finally released an early demo of it.
If you are into RPG Maker Games, then this might be something for you.

Here is my Patreon page:
I'll also post it on this site very soon.

Anyways, thanks for having me! ^^

WillTylor

Creating "A Family Venture"
Donor
Game Developer
Oct 8, 2017
I just checked out your Patreon, and your game looks great! I love the artwork! Unfortunately I won't be able to try it since I'm running bootcamp on an imac, and for some reason rpg maker games don't work in my windows 10, the menus are always screwed up, but anyways, I just wanted to give you some advice on your Patreon page. Your last preview image blurs out the explicit content, but it still might just be suggestive enough to get your page banned. If they ban your page, it's pretty simple to get it un-banned, you may just have to remove the image, but it can take forever, so just a heads up, and you might be fine as long as nobody reports it. The image shouldn't be an issue if it's in a post behind the paywall and only paying supporters can see it.
This has just been my own personal experience with Patreon.
Good luck with your game!

Reactions: Reberu

Reberu

Game Developer
Sep 6, 2019
WillTylor Thank you for the advice!
I wasn't sure myself if the image would cross the line but I took it out now. Safety first ^^

Reactions: WillTylor

WillTylor

Creating "A Family Venture"
Donor
Game Developer
Oct 8, 2017