RPGM Feedback on some attempts of a complete noob

Creeping Death

dies in loneliness
Donor
Jan 28, 2018
Hi folks!

So, I have some ideas for a game or better said for many naughty scenes, and a game wrapped around. I am doing this for me, because I am a complete noob in RPGM and Daz3D. So it's for the fun at first.

Storywise I won't tell anything at the moment. The setting is placed in a medieval/fantasy environment, because I like it. The starting area is a settlement. This settlement provides meat/skin, wood and fish for a nearby castle.

At the moment I am working on the hunter part of the settlement. So I would really like to hear some constructive feedback. Thank you!

FirstMap.PNG

Creeping Death

dies in loneliness
Donor
Jan 28, 2018
Mh, it would be a RPG, didn't even know I can do VN in RPGM. If I would do a VN then I stick to Ren'py. But I want to do a RPG, this running around (not exaggerated of course) and discovering scenes etc. is a nice part.

gamersglory

Xpression Games
Donor
Game Developer
Aug 23, 2017
RPGM is way overused as far as adult content goes. Not to mention the RPG elements look terrible like I'm using my game boy color form a loge time ago. If you want to tell a story write one RPGM to me is just a cheap gimmick used to make up for lack of story

GeezM

Apr 5, 2018
Mh, it would be a RPG, didn't even know I can do VN in RPGM. If I would do a VN then I stick to Ren'py. But I want to do a RPG, this running around (not exaggerated of course) and discovering scenes etc. is a nice part.
Most of games made in RPGM are in fact visual novels where the only difference from Ren'py is that you must actually walk between locations instead of just clicking the button.

Creeping Death

dies in loneliness
Donor
Jan 28, 2018