3.00 star(s) 20 Votes

preferax

May 25, 2020
Not even the first of the month and we're already getting the next update, we're getting spoiled here.
The new mouse is super cute, can't wait to check the update out later!

Godot. GDSCRIPT is python. I studied the C languages myself (and used UNITY) for years, but python is just a similar simpler language by comparison.
I think this might be the first H-game I've played that was made in Godot. I've heard good things about it before, and it seems to be handling even my 50+-day-runs pretty decently.

Silvallié

Dec 22, 2018
First time playing this game and it's good but an option to save would be great to lose the first three scout on something helpful instead I was unable to flee and then grabbed and beat to fail on the wrong spawn.

A second map would be great the first show you the location of each area and the second should be a detailed map of the area you're in at the moment because the wasteland if I'm correct is a HUGE waste of space and a functional eggodex to roughly know who is where might be really helpful.

An option to send new recruit in the stable if you don't have enough space on you would be good too when I have to much on me but can't evolve them because of a lack of stone to see my effort reduced to zero feels worse than bad.

The unlocks are random sometimes and the emancipator buff is a lie the only great gift I had was to increase fertility I hoped for random evolution stone or fruits because they are really rare for my little exploration. A way to heal those mons with a quick nap or something.

And finally there is one soundtrack really annoying with a fly in the first map my brain just don't want to know if it's real or not and I'm just waving my arm to slap an invisible fly XD.