VN Daz3d artist required

BannedAccount6543

Sep 15, 2016
Daz3D artist needed for new RenPy VN.
Hi. After mulling over it awhile, I started learning RenPy and Daz3d to build a VN. The story is of an 18 year old homeless boy who lives in a shack by the beach and who befriends a 30 something couple who live in a beach house nearby. The husband is a pilot and is often not at home. After saving the wife from an assault they offer him a place to stay and earn his keep by working around the house. Will he corrupt the wife and her friends? Make her fall in love with him? Or use her like a predator? All assets for the VN can be found here on F95. I am unfortunately not enjoying the rendering experience, my rig is s**t.. I do enjoy RenPy and writing dialogues and storylines. I started the TAC FanArt thread if you want to look it up.
If you like the story and are efficient at producing good to excellent renders on Daz3d please get in touch via PM with some samples. I'll need about 150-200 renders per update. The first couple of episodes will be free and then we'll see if we can turn it into cash. Thanks in advance.

Reactions: slider

rb813

Aug 28, 2018
I have some experience with Daz (I don't know that I'd say I'm "efficient"), but I don't have much in the way of Content Library. You mention the rendering experience in the present tense; does that mean you've already started making renders for the game? If so, that would presumably mean that you already have characters designed, which means someone else continuing the renders would need to use your account so that they could have access to the same assets, correct?