• To improve security, we will soon start forcing password resets for any account that uses a weak password on the next login. If you have a weak password or a defunct email, please update it now to prevent future disruption.

[S>Composer] Paid Share Composer in need for interesting projects

MercuryDev

Game Developer
Dec 7, 2020
Skills:
Self-taught composer with almost 6 years of experience. Some say that's what make my music sound unique.
I'm in love with synth music and I know how to create it with taste. Whether it's techno, synthwave, dark trip-hop, or ambient, I can provide interesting and well-done sound.

Preferred method of contact:
Discord: Mercury#0486
Telegram: @mercurydev

Employment Type & Rates:
- $20 per minute
of complete music if you pick a track from my library;
- $30 per minute
of complete music if you want me to write it from scratch;
- Price doubles
if you want to claim exclusive rights to use a track.

Availability:
I'm always available, feel free to text me here or on Discord/Telegram!

Work Samples:
Portfolio on

Additional comments:
Preferred methods of payment are Boosty (paid post) and PayPal.
If you're tight on money, it still worths a shot to text me, I swear not to bite you! We could come up with something.

Last edited:
Reactions: Ahsl and Houtamelo

Houtamelo

Game Developer
Jul 25, 2017
I'm very impressed with the quality of your songs, $20 per minute is a steal on this, I'm not sure my game could use eletronic music but at this price I'll have to figure a way of fitting at least something in there.

Regarding the payment problem, one my team members has been using , so far it seems to be working just fine for them, I don't know if it solves your problem but it might be worth a try.

MercuryDev

Game Developer
Dec 7, 2020