Game Developer
Feb 21, 2021
title.png

Thread Updated: 2021-03-17
Developer: Bildur
Support
Genre: Femdom, BDSM, Vaginal Sex, Crampie, Anal Sex, Girlfriend Sex

Hi together,

I've played a lot of VN, sandbox games made in Ren'Py, RPGM and Unity. After some time I prefered Ren'Py games, especially the Sandbox games. But the problem with those games was that there are only a few sandbox games and if there was one it mostly hadn't the right genre.
I really liked to play Milfy-City or FILF. But they time between the updates got longer and longer.

Therefore I decided to implement my own game - Blossom of Pleasure.

It has a 7 map buttons / loations and I want to keep this low. Have played some games with x locations and got lost in this empty places very soon.
Since I'm new to Ren'Py there will only be two Characters at the start. I need to get a feeling for the complexity of Ren'Py and the story telling.
For casuall dialogues I'll implement multiple lines and a random selecter will choose one everytime you talk to the character. I think this improves the immersion for the player.

And what is best to be immersed in the game. I think that is why we play those games.

The first release will be very soon. However, I have done the programming, story writing and rendering all by myself without any feedback at the moment. Therefore I would really appriciate some feedback from you. Is this going in the right direction would you play this game or am I creating utter BS.

The story will contain some mysterie elements and manipulation of the main character.

Here are some of the renders at the moment.

Promo7.png Promo20.png Promo2.png P22.png P7.png PromoIngame.png

Last edited:

Bildur

Game Developer
Feb 21, 2021
How much femdom will be in this game?
Like FemdomEmpire

For sure:
Forced milking and creampie, spanking, facesitting

Depends on the community (Polls):
Pegging, Feminization / sissification, CBT, medical play

Never:
Feces (Still got 2g1c in my mind somewhere -.-)