2D Art of my future My Hero Academia parody game.

Stonkss

Lead dev in LegalGames
Game Developer
Oct 18, 2020

Hello here. I'm planning to create an erotic game based on popular My Hero Academia (Boku no Hero Academia) anime franchise. But thing is I am still a beginner artist and I'm no sure If I can create quality artwork and illustration. Could you please rate these sprites. Do they look good? Did I manage to capture and artstyle of the original anime?

ochaco_jiro_cheer.PNG _ screen_1.PNG _ Ashido_ad3.png mirko_ad3.jpg

Last edited:
D

Deleted member 2656181

These look amazing! I'm a big fan of the series and I'm dying to get my hands on a good game based on it, so if you ever need advice on anything story-related feel free to let me know! (I'm not a developer, artist or writer, just want to help lol)

PS: If you're taking requests, imo there's got to be lots of anal involved, for starters. Also depending on how the story goes you could add some NTR with Bakugo and Ochako for example, have some slimy tentacle villain assault the girls from time to time, and maybe throw the teachers in for some old on young action (I'm thinking All Might and Ochako, I love her)

Stonkss

Lead dev in LegalGames
Game Developer
Oct 18, 2020
I love it! Awesome art! How long did it take?
I'm planning to release first playable build around March 2021.
These look amazing! I'm a big fan of the series and I'm dying to get my hands on a good game based on it, so if you ever need advice on anything story-related feel free to let me know! (I'm not a developer, artist or writer, just want to help lol)

PS: If you're taking requests, imo there's got to be lots of anal involved, for starters. Also depending on how the story goes you could add some NTR with Bakugo and Ochako for example, have some slimy tentacle villain assault the girls from time to time, and maybe throw the teachers in for some old on young action (I'm thinking All Might and Ochako, I love her)