RPGM A few questions about RPGM MV from a total newbie (Sorry about the ambiguous title)

Emperor_Arcturus

Jul 18, 2017
Like the title says, firstly I apologize for the overly ambiguous title, but I have several questions, some general and some more specific. To get into it, I recently had an idea to create a game. The overall concept is pretty simple for how it'll work, though there are definitely some things that'll probably cause headaches, but for now I wanna get the basic loop done, then move onto the other stuff, which'll probably be even more complicated.

So the basic loop is there'll be a terminal at the main base you can get missions from, the missions will be slightly randomized, it'll be in a random map, out of a few choices, which you'll be sent to when you leave the base which'll have about 3 enemies, would prefer random but think I'll keep it to that for simplicity, whose strength will scale with the party, though I'd like it if the missions would also be slightly randomized, so say you're given 3 missions this time around, 1 hard, 1 medium and 1 easy. But writing that I don't think that'll be really possible, at least not in a way where I could probably print out the difficulty of the missions? Anyway you'll be teleported to the random map and fight the enemies. I wanna have an affection system with the girls in your party where if you win, the girls all get +affection, but if a girl gets ko'd she gets -affection, but if the mission's won the others who weren't ko'd won't lose affection, they'll still get +affection. And if you lose the mission you get teleported back to the base and get -affection with all the girls, but don't lose the game. After that, basically rinse and repeat, pick up another mission, head out, etc.