1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hello Guest please read this announcement.
    Dismiss Notice

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) (: :-) (-: :~) (~:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :frown:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :biggrin:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Anime Floppy Anime Floppy Anime Floppy
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Trash Doves Trash Doves Trash Doves
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Evil Smile Evil Smile :evilsmile: >:D >:)
Evil Upset Evil Upset :evilupset: >:|
Happy Blush Happy Blush :happyblush
Winky Tongue Winky Tongue :winkytongue: ;p ;P
Relieved Face Relieved Face :relievedface:
Winky Tongue Winky Tongue :winkytongue: ;p ;P
:FuckYea: :FuckYea: :FuckYea:
Heart Covered Eyes Heart Covered Eyes :heartcoveredeyes: ;p ;P
First Time Kiss First Time Kiss :firstimekiss:
Open Eye Winky Open Eye Winky :openedeyewink:
Close Eyed Tongue Close Eyed Tongue :closedtongue:
Very Sad Frown Very Sad Frown :closedtongue:
Sad Sad :(
Teary Teary :teary:
Tired Face Tired Face :tiredface:
Crying Crying :'( )':
Hushed Face Hushed Face :hushedface:
eazyHype eazyHype :eazyHype:
Smile Happy Smile Happy :D
Tears Of Joy Tears Of Joy x'D X'D
Extemely Happy Extemely Happy :extremelyhappy:
Closed Eyes Smile Closed Eyes Smile :closedeyesmile:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
LMAO LMAO XD xD
Innocent Innocent :angel:
Neutral Neutral ::|:
Expressionless Face Expressionless Face :noexpression: -_-
I don't Care I don't Care :idontcare:
FeelsBadMan FeelsBadMan :FeelsBadMan:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Kisses Kisses Kisses Kisses :kisskiss:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart: :*
Smiles Kisses Smiles Kisses :smileskisses:
Angry Face Angry Face :angry:
Crying Face Crying Face :cryingface:
Perserving Face Perserving Face :perservingface:
FeelsGoodMan FeelsGoodMan :FeelsGoodMan:
ForeverAlone ForeverAlone :ForeverAlone:
HeyGuys HeyGuys :HeyGuys:
My Reality Check bounced. My Reality Check bounced. :I'd explain it to you, but your brain would explode.:
OhMyGoodness OhMyGoodness :OhMyGoodness:
PancakeMix PancakeMix :PancakeMix:
PokerFace PokerFace :PokerFace:
RarePepe RarePepe :RarePepe:
SourPls SourPls :SourPls:
test test :test:
Test2 Test2 :test2:
Test3 Test3 :test3:
TF TF :tf:
WutFace WutFace :WutFace: