Recommending Lesbian Protagonist Games List (My Version)

Jun 6, 2022
Yup it's that game but holy shit i know that hella yuri have give it a bad review but i didint't know that developer asked for it,
dunno if they were that confident or that stupid or just thought ''any publicity is a good publicity''
yes this is what the curator said when they gave the bad review

Yeah... I just finished playing through since the dev insisted that it would be fine and... I'm afraid I have to give a rare anti-recommendation, at least at this point in time. The game ends with Siona setting her sights on a new guy. The artwork for the upcoming game prominently features Siona and a guy. The dev insists that Siona is only a side route and that this relationship is not doomed, but there IS no relationship at this point.
I'm no expert in advertising, but I have no idea how the dev thought it was a good idea to make a yuribait game to promote his straight game with people who are interested in real yuri/lesbian games.

seems like a pure waste of resources, it doesn't make sense

Aug 28, 2021
I'm no expert in advertising, but I have no idea how the dev thought it was a good idea to make a yuribait game to promote his straight game with people who are interested in real yuri/lesbian games.

Maybe is dumb enough to be blind to his dumbness.

Birdnman993

Dec 6, 2021

Evil my friend, pure evil.

The yuribait along with the conversion from lesbian to straight is one of the most insulting things for a Yuri fan, I may be exaggerating but that is just a way to spit in the face of yuri fans

Jun 7, 2018
Evil my friend, pure evil.

The yuribait along with the conversion from lesbian to straight is one of the most insulting things for a Yuri fan, I may be exaggerating but that is just a way to spit in the face of yuri fans